Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thatcham Town Harriers FC app

View

U14 Blue - The team

Jamie Wyles

Midfield
W 10 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
19
Player of the Match:
1
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 09:30
a
League
W
Sun 30 Sep, 14:00
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 11 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 18 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
Sun 25 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
December 2018
  • Player of the Match ( '35 )
Sun 9 Dec, 12:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 12:00
h
League
D
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sun 28 Apr, 12:00
h
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors